Are we done yet?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last night I thought I’d behave sweetly and keep @vermillionfox company as she wrapped presents. Well, we were up until 4:00AM and she still didn’t finish.



She’s getting ready to finish wrapping the last of the gifts now. I’m not too thrilled, bed sounds like a better idea. She looks agitated so I’m gonna reserve my energy and silently show her my support from here.


❤️ 🐶


Sort:  

lol, just pour yourself a stiff drink and resign yourself to it :)

If only it were that easy.

Assamese cool

Also follow me too , i hope regular follow to you . follow me @zillurkhan72

I can relate with her, many a year I sat up wrapping presents from Santa. This year there is nobody home to wrap for so I am missing it but looking forward to a full nights sleep too.

I hope you had a good rest. :)

wow super cool
merry Xmas

What a stunning Christmas! Enjoy!

Thanks! It was fun!

Hope your rocking the holidays @vermillionfox. Merry X-mas

I totally am! Wish I had the energy to get more done! Happy holidays! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44