Daily Photography #2 - Rail Slide

in #photography6 years ago

Its pretty cold in Europe nowadays but that didn't stop me and my dear friend @Lazarus87 from making this photo. Now I just wanna mention that this person suffers from Multiple Sklerosis and had very little expirience with DSLR cameras but that didn't stop him from making this awsome photo of me!

Thank you @lazarus87 for the photo! <3
Thank you @msabolik for the board! (make sure to follow these awsome dudes!)

railslide.jpg

Made with:
EOS 550D
Fisheye

X-Grip

Sort:  

my brother killaaaaa

Thanks for supporting bro.. Awesome shot! Thumbs up for @Lazarus87!

Lazarus seems to have a new profile now @borkas !

Good to know. Followed!

Great Photographys...friend..

I think so too

@vermillion666 ohho loved reading your post keep it up with your good work hope to see you reach new heights on steem :)

much appreciated

Yaa definitely brother you deserve a big thumbs up for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61