🆘 Charity Photography Volume #11 - Wasatch National Forest! [Car Fund] 🆘

in #photography7 years ago

Disclaimer:

I am recently un-homeless (renting a room) in Taylor, UT. I have been approved to drive for Uber however neither Uber or Lyft have a rental car program in Salt Lake City area. Therefore, I am trying to raise enough funds ($5000) to get a 2002 or newer all wheel drive four door vehicle and full coverage auto insurance so I can start driving for/with Uber/Lyft.

I am not asking for donations (but will accept them), just asking for 100% Upvotes and Resteems and if you want to share this with other sites please do, just link back to this post. My old van is now non-driveable again. I tried to fix the brakes but it just made things worse. So it is parked until I either have the money to have it fixed properly or I can get another vehicle.

So these maybe my last pictures for a while if I can't figure something out with my van ASAP!

Views in and from Wasatch National Forest - Just north of Salt Lake City, UT.



DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

Coming Soon! Steem Market online store for Steemians to sell their Merchandise, Photographs and Digital Goods!

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

[Crowdfunding] Steemit Homeless Ambassador RV
needs your help, donations have been slow coming so everyone please Upvote/Resteem/Share this post. If you can donate via Steemit or GoFundMe please check the post for more information.

Click to Donate Now!

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

If you are a traveler, homeless, vagabonding, couchsurfing or just have the spirit of a Nomad then join us over at #teemnomad on PAL Discord here: https://discord.gg/SgJfQkH

"Freedom is living, living isn't freedom!" - by Richard Colbert (aka @venuspcs)

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

I am a proud supporter of minnowsupportproject (aka minnowsupport), if you haven't already joined check them out over on their Discord Channel by clicking below:

U5drWMHTzho28CV1Lm6Awwys14VUvHq.gif

Sort:  

WOW! I like nature, as you do. :) Look my new a story https://steemit.com/nature/@edith1990/exhibition-of-water-pictures-my-visit
Greeting from Croatia!

Dear @venuspcs
Up-voted and resteemed
Because your post is very nice

I'm sending you a humble 5 SBD.. keep trucking, trucker, you will get there :)

Thank you very much!

my middle name is Richard.. like you it means Brave & Hardy !

Those flags were on complete accident, in fact, I've given you multiple $10 votes prior. But since you want to be an idiot, ill make sure to flag every single post once I'm done delegating. Jackass.

I waited for hours before I flagged you back for an answer.....i thought you were being a douche-nozzle. But I will gladly remove those flags as I don't want any trouble.....

Amazing nature, thanks for sharing it, my friend.

Very nice photos Richard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53