hello steemit, this is introducemyself

Well I present myself on this day, Luis Enrique and I am new to steemit. Thanks to a friend I have been able to reach this page that is so wonderful and that without a doubt will be a very good tool to express myself.

I am 22 years old and I have been told that this page has changed many people's lives. I hope that the same thing also happens with me and that my post is gradually being valued.

I live in Venezuela and I am extremely proud to have been born in this wonderful country. I love playing the violin and the electric guitar. I participate in the Simón Bolivia national symphony and I have been able to travel and know many parts of the world.

I have had the opportunity to know many cultures in the trips I've had to other countries. Like Turkey, Chile .etc ...

I hope to continue to tell you little by little everything about me and my trips that I make with my group.

I really like writing poems and art I hope you like my presentation.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Great introduction, yes indeed this platform changes so many lives so you won't regret the day you joined here. Welcome to steemit and have a blast!

Hey there Luis Enrique! Welcome to the world of Steemit. Hope you'll have a blast in here and I wish you the best of luck! I
What type content are you planning on posting?
Also, you can check out my blog if you're interested in adventures and photography! I've just started writing stories from my life followed by some awesome shots me and my friends took in the beautiful country of Croatia! :D

ok,I will soon be going thx

Welcome to steemit! Thank you for sharing your post, and I look forward to seeing more from you in the future. I love the violin. I myself can not play anything but the piano, however, my boyfriend's sister plays the violin and I force her to play for us as often as I can. Beautiful instrument. I hope you enjoy the platform and are successful in everything you set out to do. From one minnow to another, steem on! Also, a little tip - add @originalworks to your comments and possibly get another vote :) which I did for you in this case<< Have a wonderful day!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @venezuelactiva to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56