Mirror

in #photography6 years ago

They say it's going to be stormy today so this got to be the Calm before the storm.

20180921_155614.jpg

Sort:  

Well the famous saying is that it was the quiet before the storm. Apart from that the view is nice..

I hope the storm ain't gets too bad. Enjoy the view!

Thanks, I will.

That calm and a storm is coming! I’m afraid it can be a bad one!

Probably they have warned about it.

Sorts a clear water,

Yes,​ the water is still very clear​.

A storm, enjoy the calm long as you can!

That I will do!

calm b4 the storm ..

Absolutely calm indeed and beautiful!!.

I feel like wetting my feet in that lake ;)

The water is nice and warm.

Hi, this lake looks very pretty! Stay safe in the storm

I do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86