Las Vegas Palm Trees From Around My NeighborhoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I came back to Las Vegas a couple months ago after spending the winter in Nebraska getting my Wife's health conditions taken care of. Las year when I started on Steemit, I planned to hone my skills as an amateur photographer and start capturing some of the awesome sites that I live around everyday.

As I was walking my Shiba Inu, Captain yesterday, I realized just how many great palm tress I have right outside my front door and decided to take some pictures. These were done with my iPhone 6S.

IMG_0383.JPG

IMG_0384.JPG

IMG_0385.JPG

IMG_0386.JPG

IMG_0387.JPG

IMG_0388.JPG

Between the desert, mountains and The Strip, I should be able to capture some great images of my hometown.

Sort:  

Agreed, very rosy indeed :)

The palm tree man :)

Very good post, continue like this and you will be great, I am trying to grow in this community, follow me and I will follow you

Congratulations @vegascomic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79