Sort:  

Absolutely lovely! Summer is here in Canada!

I like the kind of photography that can be obtained from the camera of the iphone some days ago I took some pictures with an iphone 5 and the truth was very good, I could not buy one where I live cost many millions.

Beautiful photo I like a lot of nature photos, it is certainly beautiful sky

Beautiful I like how the sky looks when it is dawn you see many mixed colors, beautiful creation of God

Damn! Those are some good looking skies. The iPhone camera did a kick ass job too. Guess I'm more outdated than I thought over here with my iPhone 5 haha

:-) I had an iPhone 4 for a few years and didn’t want to upgrade but finally did a couple years ago.

I've had a plethora of iPhones ranging from 3-5 but never made it past 5 haha.. think there's something I like about the smaller shape.

The more I get into crypto stuff though the more I consider switching to an android. Ever tried one of them things?

Nope. I haven't, but I could see why you would being into cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74