A walk in the park, literally, and request for photography advice : )

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It's spring here in the South West of England and the shutter trigger bug has come out of hibernation. I went to the local park and captured these shots during an hour's stroll. I used a Panasonic GH3 with its kit lens 14-42mm.

I'd love to hear what are people's favourites (I've numbered/named them for easier reference), some feedback on the shots below and any tips on how to improve my photography skills. Thank you : )

  1. Orange flowers
    Yellow flowers.jpg

  2. Park
    park far.jpg

  1. RedGreen Bloom
    red green sprout.jpg
    red green sprout left.jpg

  2. Ladybug on green flowers
    green lagybug.jpg

  3. Pink flowers
    pink flower.jpg
    pink flower macro.jpg

  4. Shadow trunk flowers
    darktreeflowers.jpg

  5. Blue sky tree sprouting
    SkySprout.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04