A short video with the highlights of my small garden in Spring 2017 [+ garden transformation]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The garden used to be plain lawn a couple of years ago. You can see the transformation in the videos below.

Sort:  

What a stunning time lapse. I loved that. What did you shot with did you get all the footage?

Thanks! I use a Panasonic GH3 for the time lapses. The pink peach flower time lapse was taken with the stock lens and then cropped to HD size for closer up.

The other footage was taken with a Sony RX100, it's a small point a shoot but surprisingly good for video and close ups.

Oh nice. I really need to get a second camera. I have a Canon 70d , but I want a smaller one for regular use and daily adventures. Maybe with my first big payout on this site, I will. :)

Epic time lapse indeed! Gorgeous shots. What kind of camera is that? Those strawberries look tasty!

Thank you! A combination of a Panasonic GH3 and a Sony RX100. The strawberries (and cherries) don't just look tasty ; )

Right on. I bet they were amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43