Sort:  

It is strict I am sure! Very expensive school. Stuck up snobby people go there. But the architecture is worth looking at!

True , it looks great but a bit sad for me at the same time .....reminds me of a nunnery I was forced to go wen I was a child ....maybe that's why I get a creepy feeling around it, thinking of the poor little innocent children ....

The building I live in now was a nunnery years ago. And yes, I am sure some of the students there are being somewhat forced by their parents to attend, and chase a dream that isn't their own. Sad indeed.

Yes they don't like artists in a place like that :)
I'm going to sleep now, enjoy your day :)

Good night @vee2180. Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67