Rainy Da(is)y [Photography]

in #photography6 years ago

...and this is how the story goes!
Two years from now I "clicked" with this adorable sparkling friend. She has this everlasting crush for Daisies. On the day we "clicked" she made a promise to me that she will never let me go! As a return, she had my promise that she will get one daisy from everywhere I go. Tomorrow I am traveling to Albania and I am not expecting to see one, so I will share with you my favorite to calm myself before the flight. Meet - Rainy Da(is)y. This shy beauty was captured in time at our hometown, and from all the other places all over Europe I have been, this one is the most unique of all. Just like my friend is!

From @vee.nathale with love!

Sort:  

The yellow thing in the flower is looking great . Just loved it

wow what a beautiful flower ... I really liked your publication, congratulations!

Thank you very much for stopping bye and your opinion :) finally, I managed to find few daisies in Albania and send it to my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79