Samara church

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In Samara there are a lot of very interesting buildings. One of them regularly comes to me in the summer, because it is next to the descent to the Volga and the main transport routes of this part of the city (right next to it there is a stop from which I leave home after visiting the embankment). I call it the church, although the official name is the Roman Catholic Parish of the Sacred Heart of Jesus. This architecture is rather unusual for Samara, that's why it attracts attention. I would really like to see it from the inside and take pictures, but I'm afraid to go there, because I do not know how to behave there. So I can lay out only the photos of appearance, made in 2012.

SAM_1023.JPG

SAM_1022.JPG

SAM_1005.JPG

Sort:  

very good clicks

В смысле?

I am planning to visit Krasnodar. After that another city.

Trains run regularly from Krasnodar to Samara.

Hii, three Is super good

great content! and thanks again for following!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65