You can never have too much beach!!

in #photography6 years ago

A day we'll spent at the beach..

Dogs do speak, but only to those who listen.. Found this chap who made a comfortable bed for him using the sand and taking a nice nap.

0-1.jpg

Everything is better with an Ocean view.. A random girl sitting and enjoying the sun and the view of the ocean..

0-19.jpg

Sort:  

Aww what a cute doggo, we just rescued a puppy yesterday, can’t wait to see him group and take photos of him

That's really nice of you.. Hope he/she recovers well and fast..

Yeah... I love the beach and I heard the ones in Southern India have beautiful beaches.... I'd choose a beach over mountains any given day

Yes, we do have some lovely beaches in the southern side.. Do plan a visit someday..

You sure like dogs a lot :p

I love dogs..

I agree with your title @varunpinto, I missed beach too.

Yeah.. It's like the best thing ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43