Sea Princess!!

in #photography5 years ago

Shot this random girl during my visit to Koh Larn Island.. Was just walking around with my camera trying to get some shot and observed her soaking in the sun.. Requested her if I could click a couple of her pictures and she happily obliged..

It's always a nice gesture to ask random strangers if you could click their pictures.. Some agree, some refuse and some just walk away.. That's part and parcel of being a photographer..

Anyway, I as usual didn't take the name of this gorgeous lady.. But, here goes few of her pictures that I managed to click..

Hope you guys liked the post.. Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

You can also follow me on Instagram at Renacer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62