Faces - Vaelriey

in #photography5 years ago

Back with my faces series.. This was a must do post.. 

So, It's been almost 3 consecutive Steemfests that I have been clicking some pictures of @vaelriey.. But finally she came out of her comfort zone and was very interactive this year.. 

I was able to get her to pose for me at Yelo House and I'm in love with the pictures.. 

Hope you guys liked the post.. Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

Sort:  

Great shots and greets to @vaelriey and a !BEER for you

Thank you :)



Hey @varunpinto, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the photos! I finally have a lot of good photos of myself 😂

I'm sure you have 1000 of better pictures :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52