Bumble Bee travels - Paris 001

in #photography6 years ago

It's been a while since I visited Paris.. Was immediately after Steemfest 2 and my last place of visit during that trip..

For all those who know and don't, I and @wandereronwheels went on this Euro trip together to attend Steemfest 2 and were also joined by @firepower in most of these places.. 

I know most of you will be wondering why am I beginning from the end instead of the start.. Well, the start was amazing and has more files to upload.. So going in reverse.. Unfortunately it will be around 3 posts for Paris because I have more pictures and its hard to upload all in one go..

Hope you liked the pictures.. Steemit's one and only Superman signing out :)

Sort:  

Finally get to see a post of yours with more than 3 photos.. hahaha.. great shots bro

lmao, I've been telling him to post more pictures so many times.
The great personality is too busy with his work and life to post more than 3 photos hhahaha! :P

Yeah... He takes as many photos as I but I post the best 50+ photos and he only posts 3.. hahaha...

@orangila, i know i post very few pictures.. kinda like select what i like and post.. Since internet isn't very fast in hotels as most of the time I am on travel mode.. was at home yesterday so was able to fix the pictures and upload few.. glad you like it..

Yes, I love your photos, can't get enough of them

yes @wandereronwheels, i am a bit busy so upload few photos :)

Lol.. Not man..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T16:44:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 211.40/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow dude! Great shots. That second photo reminded me of our struggle to get the bags up to the second floor :P
Were you finally able to retrieve all the images?

Lol.. yeah.. all the way up...

Nope.. not all pictures.. but few.. still working

Retrieve the remaining somehow saar
So many memories will be lost otherwise :/

we have back up on ur videos

Mind sharing a copy with me? ;)

Look at @wandereronwheels hair style :D LOL!

once upon a time my friend... long long ago...

Will grow back better than ever ;)

Isn't it a beauty? ;)

hi which camera did you use for these shots.

I'm pretty sure these were from the nikon D750..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89