Avish!

in #photography6 years ago

Had a nice little session with my nephew.. This little muffin is crazy and loves travelling.. Hopefully following my footsteps 😂

He does a "brrrr" sound to indicate that he wants to go out. Just 1year old so is yet to speak..

0-5.jpg

I'm pretty sure his first word would be "out" rather than mom or dad..

0-1.jpg

Hope you liked the pictures I clicked of my nephew..

0-3.jpg

Do follow, upvote and resteem if you liked it!!

Sort:  

My nephew is also exactly same face....... checkout at my wall to see.... I'm following you

Yeah.. Noticed

those cheeks man, tooooo cute i must say. here is a kiss from me muahhhh.

Haha.. Thanks.. Will surely pass it on

Such a cutie :)

Yeah.. He is 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66