monggo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

***Are you a fan of Mango fruit , The name "mango, is more commonly known throughout Indonesia. While in West Java called "fruit" only. The strange name, because the term "fruit", is more commonly known to refer to all kinds of fruits that exist throughout the world. In West Java only intended for "mango" only. It's weird, but let's not here discuss the terms fruit and mango. But the types. Mango fruit has a scientific name Mangifera indica, except Kuini and Kasturi which have different species names


image



Follow me @vantyner

Sort:  

Mango is my best

I buy mangoes every week at the grocery store. I like to get them when they are a little riper. I like to see a reddish color to them on one side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64