Trial new macro lens (16 Photos Random)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While relaxing, just messing around trying to merge two macro lenses often I use on smartphones. I tried photographing, wow ... there are some changes, deep of field is good and the colors grow thick. Of the total, the resulting quality is quite satisfied for the standard image of a smartphone.

I had a little overwhelmed with the white balance is fickle, although it is set to manual, may smartphone I can not lock the white balance, I don't know.

By the way, I took the glass lens of two manual SLR camera lenses were broken, and assembles them like this.

Here smartphones and two lenses are combined.


And these are some of the images produced and bit color processing in Adobe Photoshop.

These photos were taken in the hills of Buket Rata, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Sort:  

Very cool, I never thought to put a lense over my phone like that. Very interesting pictures indeed, and very good quality.

Thank you, take advantage of something that is wasted

One man's trash is another man's treasure.

your words are touching.

@vannour this is a good job, creating something interesting, and share something useful for the community @steemit, A few days ago I got some new macro lens, I was unloading the microscope.

Thanks and congratulations

This is a very cool idea. And a great result!

Nice pictures.I will try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64