Spider babies are weaving spider webs

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemian, I want to share the photos of spider. I found out when in an activity to a village in North Aceh over the weekend. Spiders from the nephilidae family and jumping spider. I also found spider babies that were weaving spider webs.

I took these photos with a smartphone camera of Xiaomi Redmi.


Jumping spider


Spiders from the nephilidae


Spider babies.



Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Ahh they're so cute!! And excellent photos @vannour :D Resteeming this one, I need spider babies on my page XD

What a wonderful job! I enjoy! Thank you for sharing!

Saleum Meuturi Para Steemian Aceh. Abg @vannour
Nice to meet you on this network.
I am newcomer, Newbie alias baroe mulai ngepost
Follow Back
@taufar

Let's we promote Aceh to all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83