May be beetle

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

In this post, I did't write my name on photos, like the previous post, I just write steemit.com, intends to add a collection of original photos sourced from steemit, hoping @steemit can be developed and used as a reference, cheers... 👏

This is a photograph of natural resources granted to the development of science.

I don't know the name of this insect may be beetle. Taken with smartphone Xiaomi redmi Pro camera, additional macro lens, at Banda Aceh, Sumatra.

I hope steemian's provide information about these animal.

I make animated GIFs from my video footage with Adobe After Effects and export using Adobe Media Encoder.


vannoured0cb.gif

Sort:  

Neu coh atra cek leh sigogo

Some wasp, i guess.

maybe, but he's not like most ferocious wasps

pue binatang nyan

@nin0000 said the wasps, but don't know its type

Cool. It's actually quite cute in the animation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14