Insect Species Landed

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

When writing and sorting photos to post "My Trip to Seven Nymphs Waterfalls [photo story]" in a SMEA Coffee Shop at Lampineung, Banda Aceh, together @keuudeip and @addinia. Suddenly an animal from insect species landed on my keyboard laptop, I don't know what the name suggests. Then I make picture on a piece of white paper with a macro lens using a smartphone camera Sony C6903, lighting using a flashlight belongs @addinia smartphone .


@vannour and @keuudeip in SMEA Coffee Shop at Lampineung, Banda Aceh. This photo was taken by @addinia.

Sort:  

Cool armored bug there @vannour olso cool badge, it looks awesome !

@cynetyc: your information makes me have found the scientific name of this insect. "Byrrhus fasciatus"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52