Beetle and Flower

in #photography7 years ago

Taking a leisurely time, I shot some macro photos using an additional lens Smartphone. Two objects that caught my eye shoved a few shots, a white flower and a beetle.

Nettle weevil, the beetle slender and elongated (Phyllobius argentatus), commonly found on our area of Aceh.

www.naturespot.org.uk report, Nettle weevil, most commonly found on Nettles, common throughout England and Wales and with a few scattered records from Scotland. LINK

Initially, the beetle is perched on the green, it's a benign and friendly beetle. I conditioned both, put the beetle on the flower, and then photographed it.

Apparently the insect was not happy to be in the white flower, the beetle kept moving in search of foliage and I continued to hunt for some shots. I really enjoyed it.

Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

thats a weird looking beetle..
nice photos btw :)



This Banner is Clickable :)


The poor thing probably hates pink ;) and tried to run away from the giant creature staring at him.
Great shots!

Watery beetles, lean and elongated beetles (Phyllobius argentatus), commonly found in our Aceh region. @vannour I am amazed to see it thank you for sharing it.

interesting post
neu vote lon, hana soe vote,, hahaha

The Photos told everything..
Thanks for sharing to us @vannour

wow amazing @vannour. i like it so much. i think you are great and pro photographer. i believe u have many great posting about photography with best shot and correct angle, waiting for latest post. Let's waking to my blog I have some beutiful photos on my wall.

i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall

Beautiful and interesting, go on @vannour

How to take a very good photo, neu saweu long si go2 @vannour

Amazing photography taken by Mr. @vannour photographer.
Very motivate us to be good writer.
Good job an

Wow.. Nicepic Tgk @vannour, already upvote, resteem, and follow you brother, thanks for share.. Regard. @syahhiran aceh steemit community .. Let's make the future together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34