Beautiful scenery on the Mountaintop of Trans, in the morning

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I traveled with friends from Banda Aceh to Blang Pidie, Southwest Aceh, Sumatra. Distance traveled more than 6 hours (358 km), yes it depends on the speed of the vehicle speed. Long story short, before reaching the destination, we will pass the road above the mountains, known as the "Trans Mountain", previously we have passed three mountain. We reached the summit of Trans mountaintop at 6:30 AM on 1/10/2017.

Mountainous of Trans part of the district of Nagan Raya.

Wow ... Panorama were amazing, the atmosphere of the red hue of sunrise decorated fog in the morning.

I took some photos with a Canon 7D cameras.



My friend took some photos when I was preparing the camera on the Trans Mountaintop.



I also show route maps sourced from google map.



vannoured0cb.gif

Sort:  

I see you do not get bored) Nice pictures!

All humans would reach the point of boredom, I've experienced it. Now, @steemit has restored my passion.
I don't know, whether boredom will be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65