what you see...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 This is me you see,

no more, no less.

A piece of being....

a piece of humanity....

a handful of laughs....

a lot of dreams.

A quota of madness....

a piece of sweetness

with all my sincerity.

This is me, what you see,

no more, no less.

A woman, sometimes a child,

sometimes space...

sometimes infinite....

sometimes passion....

sometimes freedom.

But just like that, just like that....

that's who I am.

That's all I've got,

all that I am....

It's not much... but that's it. </center> 

camera photo Sony RX100 M3

Sort:  

Thank you for reading

hello this is midrar i am here to support every one with my comment and upvote,
so lets follow each other. up vote and comment my posts.

Sometimes space sometimes infinite... Awesome lines.. Nice poetry and good looking photo :)

beautiful girl :)

very well written buddy:) but ur posts scare me.

Thanks, but why are you scared of my posts?

its not the content what scares me but the beautiful image of urs:)

Haha. Thanks, buddy. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44