photography

in #photography6 years ago

Look at me, this is me.
Looking for a solution to a life without precaution
She who fears, cries and suffers
But no one's being confronted
The one you're looking for in your notebooks
One look, one kiss, one love you
The one who sighs in letters
And he's dying every day for a smile
Look at me! Look at me! This is me
The one who fights, the one whose fist shakes
The one who's not afraid of anything
But she cries tenderly when the night comes
I'm the one who hides her face behind a mask.
Avoiding being judged and rejected
This is me, the one who lives without mania.
The one in music and sweet poetry
It shapes your life eternally
And who cares about
If I speak impulsively
If I let my heart get out of control
And feel quickly
Who cares about
If I curse and sigh
If I cry to heaven in my name
If I fear storms
Spiders and bad men
That's me and who cares about me.
If I'm proud of who I am
But my self-esteem doesn't feel it.
And to the mirror I cry out loud
Look at me! Look at me!
Don't look back, don't ignore me.
I don't want to be alone
Don't lie to me or fall in love
Let me get on with my life
Look at me without turning around
Give me a kiss without saying goodbye
I'm happy playing with the fact that I have you
And this is me
The one who sings in the shower
He reads books without much doubt
The one who pretends to be cheerful
Though inside his heart aches

Sort:  

good photo, always look happy is the key

toy enamorado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39