Vatnajökull: Iceland is just amazing

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys ! I'm happy to share with you somes photos from Iceland
iceland.jpg

You don't always have to go to a museum to see sculptures. Nature giving its own exhibition.I always thought ice was white, this proves me wrong. Blue ice floating along.

hbj.jpg

LKJLK.jpg

Photos By aidasece & dry_photography

Please leave a comment and add to your favorites! Follow me on steemit @vanessa11val. It really helps me out! Thanks for stopping by.
Love and only love,
Vanessa

Sort:  

I'm an Icelander and always nice to see someone who likes my country. Hope you had a nice stay in Iceland :)

wow.. amazing place.. hope you had a wonderful time out there.. nice photos. thanks

Congrats @vanessa11val. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-14th-july-2017-2017714t13132949z


No Bull** Rules to Enter!!

Mycamerashots Photo Awards.jpg


Participate and Win SBD in Prizes

These are amazing...cant wait to go there myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41