Northern Lights at Skaftafellsjokull Iceland

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys ! I'm happy to share with you Lights at Skaftafellsjokull Iceland
jbj,.jpg

When darkness become light. This is an ultra long exposure of skaftafellsjökull glacier in close to complete darkness and cloud cover.

gjkhgjk.jpg

This landscape truly feels epic with the glacier river winding through jagged mountain peaks.

Northern Lights at Twilight time. Iceland.jpg

Northern Lights at Twilight time. Iceland

Skaftafell National Park.jpg

Photos by p.veraphan

Please leave a comment and add to your favorites! Follow me on steemit @vanessa11val. It really helps me out! Thanks for stopping by.
Love and only love,
Vanessa

Sort:  

wow.. it's amazing .. very beautiful .. thanks

Amazing, thanks for sharing! I can't wait to travel to Iceland.

It's on my bucket list! Aurora borealis ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43