Never a Strange Place to Grow

in #photography6 years ago

3eff7f03-2bbc-4381-bb0f-777fc330aab1.jpeg


On my trips to visit @djlethalskillz I often pass this old car that seems to be frozen in time at the side of the road. I just so happened to park next to it and couldn't help but notice this green blessing growing out of the crack of the door. I can imagine 50 years in the future the roots of a tree filling the back seat as the car becomes its eternal home.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

what a trip, lol. Nature will eventually take over all of mankind's designs.

unless AI kills us off and destroys the planet.. sobering but possible

It is and it's very sobering my friend

lol ohhhh that one! Organix :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53