My Photos with Chinese Classic Poetry 抄古诗steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

thumbnail_FullSizeRender.jpg

I passed the Charles River the other day, I saw three beautiful swans in the river. It reminded me some Chinese Classic Poetry.

thumbnail_FullSizeRender5.jpg

咏鹅
唐 · 骆宾王

鹅鹅鹅,曲项向天歌。
白毛浮绿水,红掌拨清波。

thumbnail_FullSizeRender1.jpg

春日
宋 · 晁冲之

阴阴溪曲绿交加,小雨翻萍上浅沙。
鹅鸭不知春去尽,争随流水趁桃花。

thumbnail_FullSizeRender4.jpg

社日
唐 · 王驾

鹅湖山下稻粱肥,豚栅鸡栖半掩扉。
桑柘影斜春社散,家家扶得醉人归。

thumbnail_FullSizeRender6.jpg

Sort:  

我用的是免費韓國軟體 PhotoScape, 配上宋徽宗的瘦金体。
漂亮的照片稍微修飾一下,不喜歡的話我會拿下來。

很有创意!你的中文很好!

that picture is really cool, what a neat idea.!
your post resteemed!

啊,看标题还以为能看到姐的字

姐没有那才华,写不出来。 哈哈!

哈哈哈!風景不錯!

Amazing place

Some old memories make us young again۔ it's true old is gold. what was a beautifel childhood.i m repeating my old memories. Thanks for sharing.

beautiful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95