Tokyo Night Scene

in #photography5 years ago

1.jpg

I’m not a great fan of tripods, as I’ve mentioned before, but I will concede that they are sometimes necessary, especially if you want to do some night time urban panoramas.

I took my new carbon fibre tripod up to Tokyo with me, and it wasn’t too bad carrying it slung over my shoulder all day, such is its low weight.

One night I decided to try a short cut back to the hotel and chanced upon a ‘spaghetti junction’ that I knew would make a good photograph, and so I was able to immediately set up and take a few shots using an IR remote release to operate the shutter.

I think this kind of photography is something I can more deeply into…

Tokyo Night Scene : 20th March

!busy.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

This post has received a 24.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 14.71% upvote from @booster courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91