Night Photography - Fountain of Lights

P_20160508_194034.jpg

This photo was taken in Uptown Mall BGC with my Zenfone 5 Smartphone. We were there late at night, it is always nice to watch the fountain at night as there were some nice music played with the light effects on the fountain.

Sort:  

Great light play and marketing strategy too. :D

I am sure you have seen it too? Have you seen the fountain show before? haha. Hopefully not many people will know about it as it may make the place crowded.

I have been there a couple of times, I think I have not yet seen the fountain show before, I am always there during the day time but maybe next time I will try to go there by night :)

Night-colored city, street shutter lighting.Wonderfull photography dear @vallesleoruther . I am becoming a big fan of your photography day after day :)

Yes my friend @rahulsen, I also seen your photos too I am a big fan of yours too hahaha. Can you share your tips on photography?

I'm shy :)?? I'm still trying to take a better picture. . But my photography skills are just as low as possible to your photography skills :) If possible, give me some tips..
dear @vallesleoruther

Wow very beautiful friend :)

Thank you my friend @nirob

Ooh It's so beautiful!

Glad that you liked the photo. :)

It is colourful and beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Glad that you liked it :)

Nice pic of you, those lights are eye captivating

Yes the lights are awesome, and whenever I go there I make sure I get a glimpse of even on fountain show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55