Photograph - My Pictures #3

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! It me again, @valiantegg, and today I've got something for yah! These are some pictures I captured by the time. So here we go! 😁

My TNC Baller
IMG_20180502_095226.jpg
(Captured by: @valiantegg - Date: May 2, 2018)
I'm proudly posting this picture of my baller! I got this baller at TNC in Los Baños. But what is TNC? It is a gaming shop where gamers are free to play any game they want there. It could be League of Legends, DOTA 2 or PUBG. But how did I get it? Well every P25 top-up, you gets points. TNC didn't mentioned the amount of points per top-up but said at least P25 top-up for points. And this bad boy over here costs 50 points! Let's assume that per P25 is one point. So P25 multiplied by 50 is equal to P1250! That's a lot!. But I managed to get it! That's why I'm happy. 😁 I got it yesterday and instantly took a picture of it. 🙂

My Graphite Pencils
IMG_20180503_191155.jpg
(Captured by: @valiantegg - Date: May 3, 2018)
And here, this is my newly bought pencils! I just want to pursue my drawing skills and practice my talent. Well, it entertains me when I draw. Now that I have pencils to use, I will, maybe, drawing a lot more often. How much? It's a bit expensive. It's P14.75 per pencil. In total, it's P59 and it is only for four pencils! That is how artists spent money for art materials. But I think it is because the pencils are Faber-Castell. I think that explains why it is expensive. 😁 Pretty cool right? 🙂

Author's Note
Well, that's it for this day! Thank you so much for stopping by! If you liked it, feel free to follow me and upvote this post! Goodbye everyone! See you in my next blog! 😎 Peace out! 🖖
received_1880815651937681.gif
received_10204808581932296.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ValiantEgg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Upvoted!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91