Trip to Chile #1 (Flowers)

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

โ€” โ„™๐•™๐• ๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ค ๐•—๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ž โ„‚๐•™๐•š๐•๐•– โ€”

๐’ซ๐“‡๐‘’๐“‰๐“‰๐“Ž ๐น๐“๐‘œ๐“Œ๐‘’๐“‡๐“ˆ: "๐น๐“‡๐‘œ๐“‚ ๐’ฒ๐’ฝ๐’พ๐“‰๐‘’ ๐“‰๐‘œ ๐‘…๐‘’๐’น"


Here are some photos I took of flowers while visiting my family in ๐‚๐ก๐ข๐ฅ๐ž back in 2011! โ˜บ I don't really know the names of most of them, but I still enjoy their beauty โ˜บ

I hope you do too! โ˜บ

IMG_0332.JPG


IMG_0323.JPG


IMG_0326.JPG


IMG_0506.JPG


IMG_0331.JPG


IMG_0324.JPG


IMG_0325.JPG


IMG_0329.JPG


IMG_0330.JPG

And last but not least, for the ๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐‘ญ๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’†

This photo is from ๐‘ฝ๐’Š๐’ฬƒ๐’‚ ๐’…๐’†๐’ ๐‘ด๐’‚๐’“, around the same area where the ๐‘น๐’†๐’๐’๐’‹ ๐’…๐’† ๐‘ญ๐’๐’๐’“๐’†๐’” (Flower Clock) is! (I could show you the clock, but the photos I have of it are not that good โ˜น)


IMG_0447.JPG

By the way, this photo accurately combines with the title I gave to this set of flower photos hahaha, and I just realized that by the moment I checked if all the photos where in the correct order hahaha ๐’”๐’˜๐’†๐’†๐’•!

Did you like them? ๐‹๐ž๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ž ๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ! โ˜บ

The next set of photos from this trip will be about some medieval stuff! โ˜บ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24