The GatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180103_002936_120.jpg

So I walked down the street and noticed a very strange door. I was wondering what was hiding behind them. They were so mysterious and they were inviting me to come, to try to open them. Finaly I gathered my courage and tryed to open them but unfortunately they were locked.

IMAG7426_1.jpg

Than few days after I discovered the second door on another location still close to this one. The first question on my mind was are they maybe connected and the second one was how on hell can I go there because they are accros the river and there was no bridge or something else near to cross and you can't reach them from the other side either. Well unfortunately I didn't solve their mystery but I ended up with two nice photos.

Sort:  

I get you that happens to me often

Can't wait to see your stories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38