Photographer

in #photography7 years ago

When i was young i want to become a photographer.

FB_IMG_1516535608300.jpg

I do love and do appreciate natural resources, the beauty of our planet and the beauty of everything sorrounds us. Thats why i want to become a photographer, i want to capture everything around us.

I want to capture how people love each other, how busy the city was, the children playing on the streets, big malls , beautiful nature, my family and to capture the story of my life,especially when im alone.

But im family did not like me to become photographer, thats why im not fous with this, but still i love capturing things even good or bad.

Just like this community i want to capture this booming community of Steemits world.

Sort:  

Keep doing what you love! Keep steeming!

Thank you my friend

Hello and welcome to steemit!
Definitely keep photography as a hobby, even if it's not your source of income. If that's what you like, even as a hobby it still counts as practice and helps you gain more experience. Watch educational videos and guides on photography, eventually as you accumulate more and more great shots you might want to showcase them :D And who knows it might become your profession.

Thank you so much, you make me inspire. Its my hobby since before. Im always happy in photography. Keep steeming my friend and God bless us.

follow your heart:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65