New Photo Set - Sneak Peek

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemers! 💖


Here is the first photo from a new set I did with my Steemit buddy @condra. I was nervous doing topless but I like the natural feeling in the photos with the flowers etc. I did the makeup myself. I'm thinking maybe I should have made the red over my eyes more deeper red or with some edge details, because maybe right now it looks like a birth mark hehe.

Well anyway I hope you like it. Condra will have more photos edited soon and he said he will post them on his page with the technical details. Nikon, that is all I know. LOL!

Kisses xx

22424203_1635109399842623_3859130100276955787_o.jpg

"Normality is a paved road;
It ' s comfortable to walk,
But no flowers grow"
-- Vincent van Gogh

Sort:  

Drastic photo. I respect this.
Everything is very beautiful

Redeemed!!!

Beautiful as always.

SteemON!

Absolutely stunning.

Beautiful lightning and model of course

"Nikon, that is all I know" made me lol :D Beautiful picture! :)

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

I totally understand being nervous doing topless photos! I've done a topless shoot and a full nude with random fishnets or whatever, and once you're in the zone, it feels so normal and natural.
Very lovely photo, lady. Absolutely goregous and well shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50