I Was A Damsel In Distress!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemers!


Look at these five beautiful men fixing my bicycle. I am a very independent person but one thing I'm not so good at is fix my bike when it breaks! I almost fell beside these guys. The chain was jamming at the back. I was upset, but they offered help and told me to relax while they fix it. It was embarrassing but also funny. People were stopping to look, why are these five men working on this little pink bicycle!

13702385_1379428822084058_341804845_o.jpg

I will always appreciate gentlemen!

-- Love, Vajola

x

Sort:  

I bet they wouldn't fix my bike. ;)

NICE POST ,,,M ALSO POLISH

How many guys does it take to fix a hot girls bike?
All of them

Haha thanks I think

Glad they were able to help- what a sight!

It was so funny. Really good guys!

hey lady can I fix you?

I wish I have a butt like that

"butt" you must be from England, you're beautiful

Nice post @vajola you are a great writer, I invite you to see my new post, where I share photos taken by me to different animals, I would appreciate if you leave me a comment with your opinion, greetings and hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65