You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACHINECO 5 / The documentary about my landlord // In this week's episode: "Courtroom Warriors and Rotten Fridge"

in #photography7 years ago

Yes I got that question a lot. John love the series and if you go buy an old machine to him I would probably mention it at some point. They have a great sense of humor in general and even more about there lifestyle. For exemple if I call John the first think he will do it's to make a list of everything insane that happen to him since we last spoke and he will ponctuate his story a few times by saying "You should have been here to film this!!!". Julia and I pitched this year to a tv network for a series development deal that is in part about them and they all agreed to do it again, prior to the station ultimately passing on the project.

Sort:  

amazing! I really hope that comes to fruition..... you have incredible subject matter here!

Yo. no the tv station passed on the project at the end but we where in the finalist for their 2018 season. I was trying to listen your openmic this morning but dtube not working often for me unfortunately... I was pretty happy that you gonna do a steemfest doc style I will totally watch that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37