Sunset in Koh Tao

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0489.JPG

No videogame photography today, but a sunset from Koh Tao when I was backpacking in Thailand 2 months ago. I even got my SSI diving certificate there, which was an incredible experience and would highly recommend doing to anyone going to Koh Tao.

Sort:  

Beautiful picture, wish I was there.

Very nice pixture!

This is gorgeous !

That's a wonderful sunset in an amazing county. I too had the fortune to spend some months in Thailand

Feel free to check out my journey maybe you'll enjoy it. \(^-^)/

Thank you! Which part of the country did you like the most? I'll take a look at your journey when I get home.

Definitely the north of Thailand with Chiang Rai being my favorite. Mostly because I have spent there 3 months working with an NGO working on Children' Rights Development. I just love the people there and I had the feeling that the north is much more relaxed than the south. "Sabai Sabai."

Cannot wait to go back. What did you enjoy the most? Have you been to any other country in SEA?

I haven't been in northern Thailand, yet. I absolutely loved Koh Tao, Krabi was really nice as well. Phuket was okay I guess, but I expected a little more from it.

I've been to China 2 years ago. It's completely different from the Netherlands and was very interesting to get to know. Only downside is that almost no one speaks English.

Nice shot! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71