Shit Tuesday - Wer scheisst mich voll?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Scheisse auf der Glatze und am Hemd

Passt ja wieder mal - aber warte, den Kackvogel werd ich erwischen. Oder kommt jetzt echt Geld? Ein Lottogewinn? Ein Walvote lol?

PS - und natürlich sind die Scheissfotos nicht richtig was die Lage angeht editierbar, mobile chrome browser Schuld oder wer? Scheiss Tag eben! Aber es ging von daheim aus endlich.....

shit.jpg

Tree Tuesday becomes Shit Tuesday?

While I was running around to capture some tree photography the funny bird hit me - the little flying piece of shit gave me his inner treasures landing on my balt head and white shirt. Thanks a lot - I know the tree you live on! Be careful.

20180821_124408.jpg

Brings me to the common superstitions we have here in Germany so What does it mean when a bird poops on your head?

So what will happen to me now? Some people say it is a blessing and means you will win / earn a lot money. True? The rewards on that post will tell then.

Is it really a sign of good luck because this shit bird exclusively selected you out of all the people in your vicinity and literally annointed you?

Do you know this prediction also in your country?

And in addition the shit photos can not ne inserted correctly via mobile browser - just a shitday
EDIT: I finally could edit one of them....

Sort:  

I don’t know if there’s any luck involved. I think when a bird poops on your head, it just means you’re a...

Shithead!

Your comment always means a lot for a shithead, shit or dickhead - both a hairy issue for the normal shampoo users - not mentioning names

und hier ist er, mein walvote ;-)

Yes yes @pawos - wie kann ich Dir dies vergelten 😎

schon ok. wir trinken irgendwann mal einen drauf und gut :-)

Also on the country where I was bornis the same. You got lucky. Imagine if cows would fly, that would be real unlucky ;)

Verdammt, der ist gut lol

Haha flying cows! ... We would solve a lot of other problem ;-)

Ach Uwe...ich würde sagen "DRAUF GESCHISSEN"

Du hast wie so oft Recht, an Dir ist ein Philosoph verloren gegangen Daniel!

No, it's not lucky, I've been shit on by birds I guess hundreds of times and no good luck, and I'm bald too, so I know what you felt.
I remember once I was in Tegucigalpa and I was walking through the central park eating a chocolate ice cream cone when I heard a splat, I didn't know what it was, but I noticed the brown Ice cream had something white on it- bird shit, lucky it wasn't vanilla ice cream.

ouch - I just spit out my coffee lol - the ice story is hilarious.

Fühle dich vom Schicksal auserkoren und genieße die Lotto Millionen, die du gewinnen wirst. ;-)

Aber dazu muss ich ja mitmachen - hmmm bis wann muss man?

Mittwochs-Lotto 6 aus 49 . Am besten morgen früh oder online abgeben. Das Glück wartet nicht. Ich bekomm aber 10% vom Gewinn! ;-)

Hmmm Deal - aber wir teilen uns auch die Verluste ok?

Welche Verluste? Meinst du den Einsatz für den Tippschein?

rüschdüsch :-)

Aber komm jetzt nicht auf die Idee und gib einen Tippschein für 1000 Euro ab. :) was willste denn einsetzen?

normal nix - ich halte von Lotto noch weniger, als von Fußballwetten - keine Angst

hör auf zu heulen.....sei froh dass es noch vögel gibt.....was ist da schon n kleiner kackfleck.....bist du im gesicht getroffen worden--nee---na dann hast doch glück gehabt....ausserdem hätte ja auch ein elefant dich vollscheissen können--also hast voll glück....nun kannst wieder lächeln.... :-)

Du klingst wie meine Frau echt, ist ja gut

What does it mean when a bird poops on your head? It depends on the size of the bird. The bigger the bird, the bigger the poop. So if we talk about really big one, then yes, you should win next Euro Jackpot. Or not.

Hmmm I did not catch the bird but the poop was spreaded widely so good luck?

Very good luck.

Hallo Uwe jetzt hast du schon 127 votes für den Schiss bekommen und noch einen von mir macht nach Adam Riese 128 voll gelungen würd ich sagen 😀

Its considered a sign of good fortune here in Turkey.

I knew it - Turkey and Germany are similar - maybe I should open a Döner business in m
Munich because here it is really bad, every other city has better ones especially the sauces....

Hahah, I had enjoyed gömüse döner at Berlin once.

Berlin has great shops, Frankfurt too, my hometown paradise sauces but Munich is a nightmare, yesterday got the worse Döner of my life for 6€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58