Personal: My challenges will be moved to......

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

New Leader for my Photography challenges

Hi everyone - as I already indicated in some posts I decided to delegate the Photography Challenges I created here on steemit to one of the most talented ladies across this platform which is a perfect fit for both SunThursday and BeachWednesday.

From this week onwards @lizanomadsoul is responsible for leading and driving both and I think she has already some innovative ideas / changes in mind. Please follow her and continue to contribute all your great photography and other visuals for the challenges.

Thanks again for making this a very fun experience - we have some great talent here on the platform. I still might contribute to some challenges if I may find time.

Just thought to show some of my personal highlights I could show you in the last months. Now over to you Liz!

Sort:  

Well these are some superb shots.
So will Liz now lead #BeachWednesday and #SunThursday?

Thanks - and yes Liz will be your host moving forward!

Thanks for the updates @uwelang... and thanks for being behind some of the community's original "creative challenges!"

Oh! Good, I've seen this now! Thanks to @dutches for reesteeming so I didn't miss it! Thank you @ uwelang for your creativity and your input into the community. Nice photo again!
Going to check on @lizanomadsoul to follow her ...

Sad to know you're leaving those challenges, but I'm sure you have done a great choice by moving it to Liz!! :)

Cool... Hi Liz @lizanomadsoul ! :) All the best!!
Shall follow you...

I love the shots. Feel great to start the day with your outstanding photos. 😊

resteemed

Thanks mate

Thanks my friend!! I am feel honored to lead those two Photography Challenges and will not let you down with it!! :) More about it coming soon!

Following Liz! I will adjust the list in my posts too.

Das wird Liz ganz toll machen, das weiß ich jetzt schon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82