My Love, my Life, my Everything

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I am still here guys

No matter what happens this lady is the reason I am doing anything in life. Celebrating her 5th birthday next week she is already a selfie expert (hope it looks correct - my browser indicates various versions up and down of this photo, hmmm mobile posting is difficult....).

20180720_205749.jpg

Thanks for all that wrote me during the last days, much appreciated to see many nice words, shows this community is a real community and not a selfish pool of financial adventurers.

Sort:  

How big and beautiful is your baby dear friend @uwelang
When you introduced us the first time you were so small, now a whole young lady
My congratulations for the great job you and your wife are doing.
I wish you a beautiful day

Sweet <3

Lass die Kleine nächste Woche aber richtig hochleben😉 Der 5de Geburtstag ist ein ganz wichtiger🤗

Wow, there's nothing more glorious than love for one's blood, she is daughter. We will continue to bring joy and happiness to you always as she is source of your happiness.

Kids are such a blessing in life. Their smile can make my worst day feel like its the best. My son is turning one next month and i dont know where i would be without him

So cute and beautiful girl, best wishes for her and advance happy birthday to sweet girl. My little one is 3 years and she is also a selfi expert like her , most of the times she says mummy it's selfi time ,let's take a selfi.

Family is main part of life . Your baby girl so cute . You first time introduce your daughter . I am so happy . I hope you enjoy with your family . Have nice day .

Thanks for sharing @uwelang

That pretty young lady has beautiful cheeks, to give you many kisses greetings.

The children are the motor of our lives and at that age much more, beautiful their princess.

lovely photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66