Introducing the official Steem Beach

in #photography4 years ago

20170817_101248-ANIMATION.gif

The Steem(it) Beach

Beach Wednesday is obviously very close to my inner Steemians heart since I started it. Now in winter time where we saw first snow and suffer from cold temperature I am happy to check some summer vibes from last August. Princess and myself tried to be creative - well we tried! It is sometimes not easy to create Art or even letters on the beach when:

a - people trampling around everywhere

b - the waves destroy what you just created

c - your daughter is not focused

20170817_101248.jpg

Show some love for Steem or are you gone?

Even on beaches around the world you can create Steem posts - look what we have done - only for BeachWednesday - the second tag I created here on this platform.

20170817_101306.jpg

What are your favourite Contests and Challenges on this platform?

Sort:  

Hahaha, the sand is a difficult canvas for art Sir Uwe.
I see that the little princess is still just as cute!
Blessings to you and your family!

Thanks Sir! Much appreciated to see a feedback on this chain of lost souls :-)

Lost souls indeed my friend and great upheavals for all of those that do not have anchors. We just continue on our way like always and I know that you are also anchored in life!
Blessings and take care of the family with this virus monster around!

Thanks buddy - i am currently in changing mode throughtout different life scene

Not sure what you mean by the "changing mode" sir Uwe, but I know that you can manage anything.
Take care my friend.

related to certain things in private and business life Sir.

Well, all of the best to you and I hope everything will work out for you Sir Uwe.
Blessings!

there used to be a lots of nice and great challenge on steem.
time will tell, how things will be when the dust settle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94