Beautiful Yellow is better than Politics

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1492812477140.jpg

Challenge Day - Yellow Flowers

Steemians - today we celebrate the re-birth of me posting flowers for a great challenge - I will even contribute to my own beach thing later. Simply because I do not want to write again something that might sound like a rant - I wanted to pick a political topic but given we can not discuss this here without flagging I will go back and post about the beauty of our world, hoping the Earth will exist still some years before we destroy it.

20170426_094124.jpg

So - here some Yellow Flower Pics - all from the island of Djerba for the lovely Color Challenge by the fantastic @kalemandra - enjoy the beauty of nature with me friends of Steemit ❤️🌼.

20170420_151721.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome shots. I love those fractal, geometric patterns inside the flowers.

Wundervolle Blumen lieber Uwe!

Hello Uwe;
Great yellow flower pics!!

This yellow flowers in the first picture are incredibly beautiful! What kind of flower is that?

To be honest I have no idea - it is more or less a tree that grows in Djerba - all across the island and planted in various towns. I am trying to find out the name - maybe someone here sees that and immediately can tell a name

beauty and nature, they are synonym
i liked the first pic a lot
i used to have pink one back in country

follow me, then i will follow you

wow.......beautiful photography. I have some flowers photo.I think you like this photo.
IMG_20180211_164339.jpg

amazing natural photography.

Awesome, these pictures have beautiful essence, in first picture you captured an baby, and it's literally reflecting as the baby is going through the world of colourful trees and those trees are reflecting as painted trees. In second picture the flower is reflecting as an amazing decorative piece of nature and also looking as an smile of nature and at last the third picture reflects as yellow flowers sticked to green grass. Thanks for sharing these natural art of nature. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45