Beautiful Sunday - getting better

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

27718701_10155245337007286_831307636_n.jpg

Bit snow, sun and feeling better

I am not totally back in shape but getting better - fever declined and the girls worked on my recovery by enjoying a musical for kids dressed up like princesses of Ice - not sure it was a fit to the actual musical topic though.

IMG_20150131_110747.jpg

It was a cold Winter day in Munich with some snow and even sun - a rare scenario in the last months. This is a small submission for #BeautifulSunday by @ace108 - hope to get back into real action soon.

Sort:  

Lieber Uwe, schau dir am besten Deine eigenen Foto immer wieder intensiv an. Dann geht es Dir automatisch besser.
Das sind wirklich sehr schnönes Fotos!!!

What's the average temperature winter time in Munich? Have you had colder winter than normal this year? In Southern Finland, it's -13 celsius right now! :)

Finland, country of dreams and ski jumping. Our winter was again too warm, we hardly had snow and if it snowed the white gold was melting away very fast. When I moved to Munich it was always cold and we had snow every year.

weiterhin gute Besserung...lag gestern selbst den ganzen Tag mit tierischen Kopfschmerzen flach. Kann Dir gar nich sagen, wie froh ich bin, dass die heute wider weg waren...

Hallo lieber Uwe. Zum einen wünsche ich dir baldige Genesung. Zum anderen trifft es jeden mal das man krank wird und sich nicht gut fühl. Deshalb bitte kuriere dich aus. Ich spreche ein wenig aus eigener Erfahrung. Ich mit meinem Herzfehler habe mir diesen wohl mitunter durch Unachtsamkeit herbeigeführt. Wenn ich deine 3 Sonnenscheine ansehe, so sollten sie immer deine Heiterkeit und Frohnatur genießen dürfen. Deshalb gute Besserung und viel Gesundheit. Wünsche Dir eine tolle Woche. Grüße Markus

Wundervolles Foto ♡
Du bist auch krank? Das scheint grad richtig rumzugehen. Gute Besserung dir.

ja, aber geht aufwärts - hat es Dich auch erwischt?

Mich Gott sei Dank nicht, aber den jungen Mann. 😔
Dann gönn dir genug Ruhe, damit es bald überstanden ist.

Nice one sir

very nice photos, thanks.

It is a nice, turn of the season there is a beauty of its own, including winter

How much I feel dear friend / @ uwelang, I hope you get better soon, I have been with an infernal flu for more than ten days, I am tomato atibioticos strong and ahun that does not happen.
When judging by the images, however today was a great Sunday.
May you improve soon dear friend

Hope you get better soon for more warmer #beautifulsunday 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50