Back in Time - Beach Wednesday

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Beach Wednesday - back in time

This one was my week 6 post of Beach Wednesday - way over one year ago i started the tag, hardly anyone was using it that time - now I am proud that it has arrived in the heart of Steemit

Thanks everyone for submitting photos to this challenge. Please join us and contribute by using the BeachWednesday tag.

Here a capture from a vacation we spent near Alanya / Turkey - in the background is one of the best Hotels I had the pleasure to spend my holidays. One of the few you return to for vacation.

Please do not forget to check the other photography challenges - there are a lot but most importantly check @lizanomadsoul who is leading the curation of Beach Wednesday plus another one that related to the day tomorrow 😎!

Sort:  

It has been a year now that you gave me the great honor of being host here and I love it!! Thanks a lot <3

This place is amazing . Really awesome beach beautiful photography . I like your picture .

Thanks for sharing @uwelang

I imagine the sound of the waves, the breeze on my face and those warm waters beautiful place.

Sieht windig aus :D

Really turkey is one of the beautiful please in the world.Thank you sir for Sharing your experience.

It's really a great place on Earth! You made a fantastic photo, friend @uwelang !

Really awesome beautiful photography and the place.

It is a beautiful place, an impressive beauty.

very beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43