You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Geometry in Nature Vol 2. Cactus

in #photography6 years ago

Very nice! The efficiency extends to the layout of the solar system and beyond too :)

Btw, I notice you unvoted for me as a witness - is there anything in particular you feel I am missing in that role? All feedback is appreciate. thanks.

Sort:  

Yes, I have noticed that it's everywhere. The fingerpring ot the Creator.

I wanted to give a vote to @fulltimegeek and I already had 30 so I removed you. Looking at your blog, how active you are and what you do here, that wasn't the best idea. You definitely deserve my vote. I'll look into the withnesses I vote for, clean it up a bit and give you that vote back.

Oh great, thanks for the revote. :)
Just a tip: I think you are voting for @anarcho-andrei - but he has moved to @noblewitness now, which is a team effort that he is part of.

Thanks for pointing that point. Revoted.

Do you have any recommendations for my 2 spare votes that I have now?

You are welcome, great!
Sure, yes, I will recommend @oracle-d (the only app on the blockchain that brings in investment rather than giving money away - they are also engineers).
The others I can recommend based on their demonstrated knowledge of Steem and their ability to code and provide services - @dragosroua is one I have recently been appreciating for these reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28