You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Tail Boats: Railay beach, Krabi Must See, Thailand, Asia

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you very much @robolist spending some of your limited time for reading my post.
Even We loved it too. I think Krabi is my family’s favorite destination now. It was an incredible family adventure trip. We have visited Krabi once in this year. Our trip was in June when the weather was not too good but Perhaps we are planning again in December when the weather will be simply perfect – sunny, yet not too hot or humid.

Sort:  

You are most welcome @uppalanu. I do hope you manage to visit again in December, as you say, the weather is much better that time of the year. All the best and I will follow to keep looking your photos :)

Thank you @robolist, I really appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41