Photography kumbang indah

in #photography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahhi wabaratuh

Hi friends are all goodnight good luck wrote and healthy always i want to postpone postigues tonight iyalah rare animal name beetle beast and with my postigan on this evening may like all aminn @ upmewhalw .. and i fhoto beetle beetle this with my own camera effect my hp name oppo no7 @ upmewhalw .. i encounter this animal flowering home comrades fitting again no my job fhoto beetle animal photography



![image]()

Hai sahabat semuanya selamat semoga baik-baik aja dan ingin tetap mau menpostingkan postigan-postigan pada malam ini aku tidak suka hewan yang lain dan dengan postigan saya di atas semoga suka semua aminn @ upmewhalw .. dan saya fhoto binatang kumbangini dengan efek kamera sendiri nama hp saya oppo no7 @ upmewhalw .. saya temu kan ini dibunga rumah kawan-kawan pas lagi gak ada pekerjaan saya fhoto binatang kumbang photography

![image]()
![image]()

By@upmewhalw

So I can say more and less sorry
And do not forget to follow me kepostigan-postigan next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68